CLOC officers and board members are elected each year at our annual meeting in September. According to our bylaws, the board of directors consist of four officers and three board members. The board members were added in the 2007, prior to this the board of directors consisted of four elected officials.

Current Officers

President - Larry Evans

Vice President - Dave Bradshaw

Secretary - Cindi Bradshaw

Treasurer - Katy Ponder

Board of Directors

  • Tony Courvoisier
  • George Collins
  • Arlan Ponder

Past year's officers

Back to Home page